23 June, 2008

Pomp and Circumstance

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:14 pm by rynserenity

Hey, all! Thanks for the words of encouragement about my ankle while I sat around and was a good girl and healed. Lemme tell you, it drove me NUTS to just sit around whilst my friends get to run around and go swimming and the like. Last week was crazy, what with school letting out and me starting a new job, hence the no updates. I’m getting ready to run out the door to do some errands, so you’ll have to make due with a few pictures from last week’s graduation. I still have another year to go (…sigh), but The Faery graduated. Yay for you, sweetie!

Last week was also my mother’s birthday. Because of my sprained ankle, I wasn’t able to block her scarf, but that should be done and given to her within a day or two, now that I’m mostly healed. More later, though. I’ve gotta go be all responsible and stuff.