6 June, 2008

Eye Candy Friday (kind of)

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:00 am by rynserenity

Well, my camera’s on the fritz again, and I felt the need to post, since I’m trying to do the whole “more regular posting” thing and all. So, today is Friday, and that means Eye Candy Friday, that old blogging tradition. And thus, I give you a picture of my office right now, taken once again with my MacBook’s camera:

Boxes! Lots of boxes, all full of new power cords for our laptops. I’ve had a nasty cold all week, and am thus high on Sudafed and tripping over these at every opportune (and inopportune) moment. I think they’re kind of beautiful, in a strange, demented sort of way. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

