18 June, 2007

Hurry Up and Wait

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:30 pm by rynserenity

Ziggy blocking:

I heart the Yarn Harlot’s blocking method:

(sorry it’s blurry. I was crouched down on the floor, and my injured hip didn’t like that very much.)

F.O. tomorrow, since this thing needs to dry overnight. I’m glad I won’t be around tonight; my bedroom smells like wet alpaca (which smells just like wet wool, coincidentally enough). More exciting things tomorrow. I’m learning to spin tonight!

1 Comment »

  1. Mae said,

    hahaha, your Ziggy looks very much like my stockinette row for my bag right now. All pinned down to the bed with T-Pins!
    Best method though!!!


Leave a Reply

