28 May, 2007

Uuuuuurgh…

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:23 pm by rynserenity

Just got back from the ‘con.

I am sick. I have some sort of awful stomach bug. I am knitting, but it’s slow going, because I keep falling asleep in the middle of a row and having to rip it out because I lost my place in the chart.

I am also coming down off of a three-day caffine high (I work tech at conventions, so we have to stay up throughout all hours of the night).

Happy Memorial Day to the Americans reading this. Real post when I can keep solid food down.

Leave a Reply

